neonnomad.blogg.se

9114 error rosetta stone cracked
9114 error rosetta stone cracked






9114 error rosetta stone cracked
  1. #9114 error rosetta stone cracked how to
  2. #9114 error rosetta stone cracked mac os
  3. #9114 error rosetta stone cracked install

Rename this file to "tracking-backup.db3" (without quotes).ħ. Select this file and hit the "Return" key on the keyboard.Ħ. In the Finder, go to /Library/Application Support/Rosetta Stone/TOTALe and locate the file "tracking.db3" (without quotes).ĥ. This is your existing installation of Rosetta Stone TOTALe that doesn't work under Mountain Lion.Ĥ. Drag the "Rosetta Stone TOTALe" application to Trash. In the Finder, search for "rosetta stone kind:app" without quotes.ģ. Download the Rosetta Stone package from Ģ. Getting Rosetta Stone 4 to work under OS 10.8 Mountain Lionġ. Below are the instructions follow them attentively, and you should get Rosetta Stone TOTALe 4 working under Mountain Lion.

#9114 error rosetta stone cracked how to

To me it looks like there is a problem between Rosetta Stone and Mountain Lion in that for some reason the verification of Rosetta Stone Activation Code is failing under Mountain Lion, whereas it is working fine under Lion.Īfter several days of going back and forth with Rosetta Stone support, and their useless advice, I finally figured out how to get Rosetta Stone TOTALe 4 to work under OS 10.8 Mountain Lion. I am trying to run it on the same Mac that I was running it before I upgraded from Lion to Mountain Lion.

#9114 error rosetta stone cracked install

I am NOT trying to install this software on a third Mac. Before I upgraded to Mountain Lion, I had Rosetta Stone software activated on two Macs with the same Activation Code. So, the problem was not with Rosetta Stone license verification server thinking that I was trying to activate a third computer with the same Activation Code. I have now tried to activate the Rosetta Stone license under Mountain Lion several times, and I keep getting the same 8111 error. Then, I booted my Mac into Mountain Lion, launched Rosetta Stone, entered the Activation Code, and received the same exact 8111 error. After that, I was given a confirmation message that the deactivation succeeded. Then I deactivated the Rosetta Stone license under Lion and received a Deactivation Code. Once my Mac booted up, I launched Rosetta Stone, and the license verification completed normally, so I was able to use Rosetta Stone. So today I decided to boot up my Mac with the old drive that still has Lion installed on it. I called Rosetta Stone support, and the gentlemen I spoke with thought that the problem was due to me not having deactivated the license under Lion, so the Rosetta Stone license verification server was thinking that I was trying to activate Rosetta stone on a third computer with the same Activation Code. Every other application (besides Rosetta Stone) that I had installed under Lion worked in Mountain Lion after this process was completed.

#9114 error rosetta stone cracked mac os

Then I used the existing Time Machine backup and Time Machine restore function of Mac OS to bring personal files, applications, and settings from the backup (made in Lion) into the newly installed Mountain Lion. Then I installed Mountain Lion on the new drive. So, I first powered down my Mac and pulled out the existing drive with Lion and working Rosetta Stone on it and replaced it with a brand new hard drive (larger capacity). 1"īefore I upgraded my Mac from Lion (where Rosetta Stone was working) to Mountain Lion, I had replaced my hard drive on the Mac.

9114 error rosetta stone cracked

4.1.15 under OS X Mountain Lion, I'm getting the following error during the license verification process:








9114 error rosetta stone cracked